Explore Spark Compass

Spark Compass is a patented, fully integrated, contextually intelligent mobile communications platform. The solution delivers “augmented intelligence” by leveraging real-time data analytics with real-time actions and events based on collected data, combined with location, user and activity knowledge to deliver curated experiences on mobile devices

United States Of America

Erik Bjontegard

CEO And Founder

Tom Mulder

CTO

Geoff Greve

Head of Customer Success US | UK | Asia

geoffg@sparkcompass.com

Rick Ahto

Head of Customer Tech Support US

ricka@sparkcompass.com

Kim Gough

Head of Sales & Marketing US


kimg@sparkcompass.com

Kip Brennan

Head of Sports & Branding US


kipb@sparkcompass.com

Vikki Quick

Head of Press & Public Relations

vikkiq@sparkcompass.com

Lance Mudd

Director of eSports/eGames


lancem@sparkcompass.com

Kyler Glass

Social Media Influencer and Content Editor

kylerg@sparkcompass.com

Charles Ganz

Strategic International Sales

Edward Lun,

(Former Forbes COO)
International Strategy / South East Asia

Dr Sidney Ulreich

Strategic Healthcare


Andy King

(former F1)
Global Sports Sponsorship

Paul Hennebur

(former Atos)
Global Premier Sports

Chris Pond

(former XiMED CTO)
Head of Cyber Security

Jon Hockanson

(Esq, LBBS)
Global Patent Strategy

Ivan Smith, ESQ

Global Corporate Legal Strategy

Jorge Arroyo

(Former Arkus)
Advisor Lat Am & Mexico

Dr Sedwitz, MD

Chief Medical Officer, former Chief of Staff Scripps Hospital


Steve Blatt

(CPA SquarMilner)
Financial & Strategic Corporate Advisor

Hans Bjontegard

Customer Success and Business Development Associate

Robert Canterbury

(Former Qualcomm)
Advisor IoT, Drone & Robotics

Santiago Manso

(Former ATOS & IOC)
Advisor, International Sports & Major Event IT

Stuart Hill

(Former Fujitsu and Atos)
IoT & Connectivity Advisor, UK & EU

Blair Baker

(Former Central Banker)
Advisor, Blockchain

United Kingdom

Stuart Hill

Head of Sales & Operations Spark Compass UK

stuarth@sparkcompass.com

James Maynard

Head of Biz Dev and Tech Support Spark Compass UK

jamesm@sparkcompass.com

Professor Alex Fenton

University of Salford, UK Advisor Social Media in Sports

Professor Andy Miah

University of Salford, UK
Advisor eSports

Asia

Alicia Chung

(Former Mastercard)
Advisor, Fin-Tech & Banking
aliciac@sparkcompass.com